Contact

Adams Street Publishing Co

1120 Adams St
Toledo, Ohio 43604
Office: (419) 244-9859
Fax: (419) 244-9871


Publisher / Editor in Chief
Collette Jacobs
(419) 244-9859 ext. 301
cjacobs@toledocitypaper.com

Co-publisher / Chief Financial Officer
Mark Jacobs
(419) 244-9859 ext. 329
mjacobs@toledocitypaper.com

Administration

Accounting
Robin Armstrong
Office: (419) 244-9859 ext. 319
rarmstrong@toledocitypaper.com

Distribution
Office: (419) 244-9859
distribution@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Distribution

Shannon Meyer
419-244-9859  ext. 312
smeyer@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Sales 

Jen Leach
419-244-9859 ext. 313
Jleach@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Suzanne Bell
419-244-9859  ext. 314
sbell@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Bonnie Hunter
419-244-9859  ext. 318
bhunter@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Editorial

Assignment Editor

Erin Marsh
toledoparenteditor@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Digital Media Manager

Nathaniel Light
419-244-9859 ext. 311
digtialmedia@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Distribution
distribution@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Calendar Editors
calendar@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Art & Production

Production Manager
Imani Lateef
imani@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Senior Designer
Leah Foley
leah@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Graphic Designers
Kelli Miller
kmiller@adamsstreetpublishing.com