Contact

Toledo Area Parent has come a long way since 1992, when we began publication in the basement of our publishers’ home, as they juggled the task of raising two small children with producing a first-class parenting publication. Our reach has expanded and our readership has grown, but we’re still dedicated to giving parents and families everything they’re looking for.

TAP has plenty of advice for you when you need it, whether you’re a veteran mom or dad, or expecting and exciting. Our writers include teachers, doctors and parents like you, to help you deal with every stage of your child’s growth. We’ve got plenty of inspirational stories to share — profiles of community leaders, opportunities for families with special needs, and a lot more. Our food writers are ready to help you find the best restaurants to feed your hungry clan. It’s not just the print publication, though — TAP is active in the community, with events like our annual Summer Camp Fair and Back to School Fair drawing crowds, and helping families find the resources they need.


Adams Street Publishing Co.

Toledo, Ohio 43604
Office: (419) 244-9859
Fax: (419) 244-9871


Publisher / Editor in Chief

Collette Jacobs
Office:(419)244-9859 ext. 301
cjacobs@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Co-publisher / Chief Financial

Mark Jacobs
Offie:(419)244-9859 ext. 329 
mjacobs@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Administration

Accounting
Robin Armstrong
Office:(419) 244-9859 ext. 319
rarmstrong@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Editorial
Assignment Editor
Erin Holden
419-244-9859 ext. 303
toledoparenteditor@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Sales Team


Account Executive 
Jen Leach 
Office:(419) 244-9859 ext. 313 
jleach@adamsstreetpublishing.com
Sales Administrator: 
Libby Cassidy 
Office:(419) 244-9859 ext. 312 
sales@adamsstreetpublishing.com
Account Executive 
Gabrielle Huff
Office:(419) 244-9859 ext. 310 
ghuff@adamsstreetpublishing.com 
Account Executive 
Bonnie Hunter
Office: (419) 244-9859  ext. 318
bhunter@adamsstreetpublishing.com
Account Executive 
Amy Bjarke 
Office:(419) 244-9859 ext. 310
amy@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Art & Production

Production Manager
Imani Lateef
Office: (419) 244-9859 ext.302
imani@adamsstreetpublishing.com
Senior Designer 
Leah Foley
Office: (419) 244-9859 ext. 307
leah@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Digital Media

Digital Media Manager
Nathaniel Light 
Office:(419) 244-9859 ext. 311
digitalmedia@adamsstreetpublishing.com
Social Media & Digital Marketing Specialist 
Margot Jacobs
Office:(419) 244-9859
margot@adamsstreetpublishing.com
Web Manager 
Matt Haynes
Office:(419) 244-9859
mhaynes@adamsstreetpublishing.com