Contact

Adams Street Publishing Co

1120 Adams St
Toledo, Ohio 43604
Office: (419) 244-9859
Fax: (419) 244-9871


Publisher / Editor in Chief
Collette Jacobs
(419) 244-9859 ext. 301
cjacobs@toledocitypaper.com

Co-publisher / Chief Financial Officer
Mark Jacobs
(419) 244-9859 ext. 329
mjacobs@toledocitypaper.com

Administration

Accounting
Robin Armstrong
(419) 244-9859 ext. 319
rarmstrong@toledocitypaper.com

Distribution
Tracy Kimble
distribution@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Advertising

Account Executives

Office: (419) 244-9859
(See rep for extension.)

Bonnie Hunter
Ext. 322
bhunter@adamsstreetpublishing.com 

Suzanne Bell
Ext. 314
sbell@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Brittany Stahl
Ext. 323
bstahl@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Katie Emans
Ext. 310
kemans@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Amy Rough
Ext. 316
arough@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Sales Coordinator

Jenny Leach
(419) 244-9859 ext. 312
sales@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Classifieds Coordinator/Sales Assistant
Eddie Knight
(419) 244-9859 ext. 318
eknight@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Editorial

Assignment Editor
Kimberley Feldkamp
toledoparenteditor@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Associate Editor
Athena Cocoves
athena@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Digital Media Manager
Deanna Woods
digitalmedia@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Calendar Editors
Sarah Cohen
calendar@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Courtney Probert
cprobert@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Art & Production

Production Manager
Imani Lateef
imani@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Senior Designer
Leah Foley
leah@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Graphic Designers
Kelli Miller
kmiller@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Anita Tipton
atipton@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Norwin Lopez
nlopez@adamsstreetpublishing.com