Contact

Adams Street Publishing Co

1120 Adams St
Toledo, Ohio 43604
Office: (419) 244-9859
Fax: (419) 244-9871


Publisher / Editor in Chief
Collette Jacobs
(419) 244-9859 ext. 301
cjacobs@toledocitypaper.com

Co-publisher / Chief Financial Officer
Mark Jacobs
(419) 244-9859 ext. 329
mjacobs@toledocitypaper.com

Administration

Accounting
Robin Armstrong
(419) 244-9859 ext. 319
rarmstrong@toledocitypaper.com

Advertising

Account Executives

Office: (419) 244-9859
(See rep for extension.)

Bonnie Hunter
Ext. 322
bhunter@adamsstreetpublishing.com 

Suzanne Bell
Ext. 314
sbell@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Distribution & Sales Assistants

Shannon Meyer
C: (419) 346-1500 Ext. 312

Sales Coordinator

Jenny Leach
(419) 244-9859 ext. 312
sales@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Editorial

Assignment Editor

Jeff McGinnis
Office: 419-308-5011 ext. 303
Mcginnis@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Leijah Petelka
Office: 419-244-9859
annarboreditor@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Digital Media Manager

Nathaniel Light
Office: (734) 668-4044 ext.311
digtialmedia@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Calendar Editors
calendar@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Art & Production

Production Manager
Imani Lateef
imani@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Senior Designer
Leah Foley
leah@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Graphic Designers
Kelli Miller
kmiller@adamsstreetpublishing.com