All posts by Digital Media

Family Favorites 2018—Places & Spaces

Overnight Trip with the Kids Cedar Point Sandusky, cedarpoint.com Runner up: Kalahari Family Activity Toledo Zoo toledozoo.org Runner up: Country Lane Tree Farm Family Day Trip Toledo Zoo toledozoo.org Runner up: Sauder Village Place to Camp Maumee Bay State Park oregonparks.ohiodnr.gov/maumeebay Runner up: Harrison Lake State Park (Ohio State Parks & Watercraft) Place to Worship

Family Favorites 2018—Enrichment Activities

Acting and Theater Classes Children’s Theatre Workshop ctwtoledo.org Runner up: Toledo Repertoire Theatre Dance Studio Foormations Haus of Dance foormations.com Runner up: Molly’s Irish Dancers Kids Art Class Toledo Museum of Art Family Center toledomuseum.org Runner up: Pop It Paint It Gymnastics Class New Heights Gymnastics & More newheightstoledo.com Runner up: Exceleration Gymnastics Center Music

Family Favorites 2018—Delicious Eats

Cupcakes/ Bakery Cake in a Cup cakeinacup.com Runner up: 7 Little Cupcakes Candy Shop Boyd’s Retro Candy Store boydsretrocandy.com Runner up: Maumee Valley Chocolate & Candy Family-Friendly Restaurant Al Smith’s Place alsmithsplace.net Runner up: Mail Pouch Saloon Healthy Family Restaurant Balance Pan-Asian Grille balancegrille.com Runner up: Fowl & Fodder Kid-Friendly Coffee Shop SIP Coffee siptoledo.com

Family Favorites 2018—Doctor’s Orders

Pediatric Practice Franklin Park Pediatrics franklinparkpediatrics.com Runner up: Perrysburg Pediatrics – ProMedica Urgent Care ProMedica Urgent Care promedica.org/pages/medical-services/urgent-care Runner up: Mercy Health Urgent Care ER Facility Toledo Hospital ProMedica promedica.org/toledo-hospital Runner up: St. Luke’s Hospital Place to Give Birth Toledo Hospital ProMedica promedica.org/toledo-hospital Runner up: St. Luke’s Hospital OB/GYN Premier Women’s Health ProMedica stlukeshospital.com Runner

Family Favorites 2018—Shop Local

Place to Buy Kids Clothing Bowinkles bowinklesboutique.com Runner up: Kids Klothesline Kids’ Consignment/Resale Shop Once Upon a Child onceuponachildtoledo.com Runner up: Nothing Over 9 Place to Buy School Uniforms Schoolbelles schoolbelles.com Runner up: Once Upon a Child Family Friendly Locally Owned Grocery Store Walt Churchill’s Maumee, Perrysburg waltchurchillsmarket.com Runner up: Monnette’s Baby Boutique Shop Bowinkles

Family Favorites 2018—Me Time

Date Night Restaurant Rosie’s Italian Grille rosiesitaliangrille.com Runner up: Mancy’s Steakhouse Girl’s Night Out Copper Moon Studio coppermstudio.com Runner up: Pop It Paint It Workout for Mom Driven Fitness Studio drivenfitnesstudio.com Runner up: Exceleration Gymnastics Center Spa Day for Mom Serenity Health & Wellness serenitywellness1.com Runner up: Hannah Jimenez – Spoil Me Royal Coffee Shop