Advertise

Advertise with us!

Toledo Area Parent News’ 20 year presence in the Toledo area has established this publication as an essential resource for parents and grandparents, guiding them in their planning and purchasing decisions. Toledo Area Parent News is a trusted resource for information. Contact our sales team for more information about advertising in Toledo Area Parent. Here are just a few Toledo companies that have benefited from advertising with Toledo Area Parent!Untitled design (45)

Account Executives

Office: (419) 244-9859
(See rep for extension.)

Bonnie Hunter
Ext. 322
bhunter@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Suzanne Bell
Ext. 314
sbell@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Katie Emans
Ext. 310
kemans@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Shannon Meyer
Ext. 323
C: (419) 346-1500
smeyer@adamsstreetpublishing.com
Darlene Euler
Ext. 320
C: (419) 265-0471

deuler@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Sales Coordinator
Jenny Leach
Ext. 312
sales@adamsstreetpublishing.com

 

Print Options


dimensions

Toledo Area Parent by the NumbersUntitled design (44)

 


In addition to print advertising options, we are able to offer our advertisers unique promotional opportunities online and valuable advertising real estate on our website. Here are just a few digital options!

Screen-Shot-2016-11-09-at-12.31.27-PM

toledoparent.com by the Numbers

MONTHLY VISITS: 9.2K
MONTHLY UNIQUE VISITORS: 7.2K

(*All numbers updated in February of 2020.)

Contact our Sales Team today!

Untitled design (44)