Advertise

Advertise with us!

Toledo Area Parent News’ 20 year presence in the Toledo area has established this publication as an essential resource for parents and grandparents, guiding them in their planning and purchasing decisions. Toledo Area Parent News is a trusted resource for information. Contact our sales team for more information about advertising in Toledo Area Parent. Here are just a few Toledo companies that have benefited from advertising with Toledo Area Parent!Untitled design (45)

Account Executives

Office: (419) 244-9859
(See rep for extension.)

Bonnie Hunter
Ext. 322
bhunter@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Amy Rough
Ext. 316
arough@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Suzanne Bell
Ext. 314
sbell@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Brittany Stahl
Ext. 323
bstahl@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Katie Emans
Ext. 310
kemans@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Sales Coordinator
Jenny Leach
Ext. 312
sales@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Classifieds Coordinator/Sales Assistant

Eddie Knight
Ext. 318
eknight@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Print Options


dimensions

Toledo Area Parent by the NumbersUntitled design (44)

 


In addition to print advertising options, we are able to offer our advertisers unique promotional opportunities online and valuable advertising real estate on our website. Here are just a few digital options!

Screen-Shot-2016-11-09-at-12.31.27-PM

toledoparent.com by the Numbers

MONTHLY VISITS: 9.5K
MONTHLY UNIQUE VISITORS: 8.2K
MONTHLY PAGE VIEWS: 14.1K

(*All numbers updated in November of 2018.)

Contact our Sales Team today!

Untitled design (44)