Toledo Parent https://toledoparent.com Toledo's Parenting Resource Tue, 03 Aug 2021 16:02:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5 https://toledoparent-com-images.s3.us-east-1.amazonaws.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/07/cropped-Untitled-2-1-32x32.png Toledo Parent https://toledoparent.com 32 32 Paintings and Polar Bears, Together at Last! https://toledoparent.com/brief/paintings-and-polar-bears-together-at-last/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=paintings-and-polar-bears-together-at-last https://toledoparent.com/brief/paintings-and-polar-bears-together-at-last/#respond Tue, 03 Aug 2021 16:02:23 +0000 https://toledoparent.com/?p=42215 https://toledoparent.com/brief/paintings-and-polar-bears-together-at-last/feed/ 0 THE Modern Dance Company Holds Auditions for Teens https://toledoparent.com/brief/the-modern-dance-company-holds-auditions-for-teens/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=the-modern-dance-company-holds-auditions-for-teens https://toledoparent.com/brief/the-modern-dance-company-holds-auditions-for-teens/#respond Tue, 03 Aug 2021 15:50:21 +0000 https://toledoparent.com/?p=42210 https://toledoparent.com/brief/the-modern-dance-company-holds-auditions-for-teens/feed/ 0 New Kids August 2021 https://toledoparent.com/columns/new-kids/new-kids-august-2021/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=new-kids-august-2021 https://toledoparent.com/columns/new-kids/new-kids-august-2021/#respond Tue, 03 Aug 2021 15:23:43 +0000 https://toledoparent.com/?p=42202 https://toledoparent.com/columns/new-kids/new-kids-august-2021/feed/ 0 Things I Googled While Pregnant https://toledoparent.com/features/things-i-googled-while-pregnant/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=things-i-googled-while-pregnant https://toledoparent.com/features/things-i-googled-while-pregnant/#respond Tue, 03 Aug 2021 14:59:39 +0000 https://toledoparent.com/?p=42197 https://toledoparent.com/features/things-i-googled-while-pregnant/feed/ 0 All Shook Up https://toledoparent.com/columns/all-shook-up/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=all-shook-up https://toledoparent.com/columns/all-shook-up/#respond Fri, 30 Jul 2021 14:58:37 +0000 https://toledoparent.com/?p=42185 https://toledoparent.com/columns/all-shook-up/feed/ 0 Hamilton Coming to The Stranahan Theater https://toledoparent.com/brief/hamilton-coming-to-the-stranahan-theater/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=hamilton-coming-to-the-stranahan-theater https://toledoparent.com/brief/hamilton-coming-to-the-stranahan-theater/#respond Tue, 27 Jul 2021 18:58:58 +0000 https://toledoparent.com/?p=42172 https://toledoparent.com/brief/hamilton-coming-to-the-stranahan-theater/feed/ 0