Contact

Adams Street Publishing Co.

1120 Adams Street
Toledo, Ohio 43604
Office#: (419) 244-9859
Fax#: (419) 244-9871


Publisher / Editor in Chief
Collette Jacobs
419-244-9859 ext. 301
cjacobs@toledocitypaper.com

Co-publisher / Chief Financial Officer
Mark Jacobs
419-244-9859 ext. 329
mjacobs@toledocitypaper.com

Administration

Accounting
Robin Armstrong
419-244-9859 ext. 319
rarmstrong@toledocitypaper.com

Distribution
Anne Harrington
distribution@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Digital Media Manager
Saul Jacobs
saul@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Web Guru
Ashley Boardman
digitalmedia@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Advertising

Account Executives

Sam Rotroff
419-244-9859 ext. 318
srotroff@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Bonnie Hunter
419-244-9859 ext. 322
bhunter@adamsstreetpublishing.com 

Kathleen Dewar
419-244-9859 ext. 320
kdewar@adamsstreetpublishing.com 

Anthony Washington
419-244-9859 ext. 316
awashington@adamsstreetpublishing.com 

Suzanne Bell
Office #: 419-418-4050 ext. 314
sbell@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Lindsay Greene
Offie #: 419-360-4676 ext. 315
lgreene@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Brittany Stahl
Office #: 419-297-2485 ext. 323
bstahl@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Sales Coordinator
Jenny Leach
419-244-9859 ext. 312
sales@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Classifieds Coordinator
Catherine Bohr
classifieds@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Editorial

Assignment Editor
Kimberley Feldkamp
toledoparenteditor@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Associate Editor
Athena Cocoves
athena@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Digital Media Manager
Saul Jacobs
saul@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Web Guru
Ashley Boardman
digitalmedia@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Art & Production

Graphic Designers

Leah Foley
419-244-9859 ext 307
leah@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Imani Lateef
419-244-9859 ext 302
imani@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Kelli Miller
kmiller@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Anita Tipton
atipton@adamsstreetpublishing.com