Advertise

Advertise with us!

Toledo Area Parent News’ 20 year presence in the Toledo area has established this publication as an essential resource for parents and grandparents, guiding them in their planning and purchasing decisions. Toledo Area Parent News is a trusted resource for information. Contact our sales team for more information about advertising in Toledo Area Parent. Here are just a few Toledo companies that have benefited from advertising with Toledo Area Parent.

Contact Our Sales Team

Sales Manager
Michael Aughinbaugh
Office #: 419-244-9859 ext. 313
maughinbaugh@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Account Executives

Sharon Kornowa
Office #: (419) 244-9859 ext. 310
Cell #: (419) 205 -0029
sharontoledocitypaper@gmail.com

Sam Rotroff
Office #: 419-244-9859 ext. 318
srotroff@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Bonnie Hunter
Office #: 419-244-9859 ext. 322
bhunter@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Sales Representatives

Kathleen Dewar
Office #: 419-244-9859 ext. 320
kdewar@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Anthony Washington
Office #: 419-244-9859
awashington@adamsstreetpublishing.com

Sales Coordinator
Jenny Leach
Office #: (419) 244-9859 ext. 312
sales@adamsstreetpublishing.com


dimensions

Toledo Area Parent by the Numbers

REACH: 63,000 readers per issue
SEX: 93% female | 7% male
INCOME: 20% 25-50K | 23% 75-100K | 23% 50-75K | 31% 100+K
AGE: 39% 21-34 | 57% 35-54 | 4% 55+
RETENTION: 42% 4 weeks | 49% over 4 weeks
EDUCATION: 74% attended or graduated college | 17% post graduate degrees


In addition to print advertising options, we are able to offer our advertisers unique promotional opportunities online and valuable advertising real estate on our website. Take a look at our social media presence below …

Screen-Shot-2016-11-09-at-12.31.27-PM

 

ToledoParent.com by the Numbers

MONTHLY VISITS: 5,739
MONTHLY UNIQUE VISITORS: 4,337
MONTHLY PAGE VIEWS: 11,788